Events

Open patio
Random
test ed
test address t
New York fashion week WWD style dimensio
1/25 Taco Crawl by East Village, LES
Taqueria St. Marks Place, Saint Marks Place, New York, NY, USA
Sat, 25 Jan 2020
Royal Rumble viewing party @ Jack Demsey's 1/26
Jack Demsey's, West 33rd Street, New York, NY, USA
Sun, 26 Jan 2020
event image Short notice: Looking for 1 player for Dungeons & Dragons- new player welcome!
Short notice: Looking for 1 player for Dungeons & Dragons- new player welcome!
Thu, 16 Jan 2020
Board games Tuesday (1/7) 6-9pm Slate NYC
event image Anyone want to go to public records (bklyn) on saturday the 4th?
Anyone want to go to public records (bklyn) on saturday the 4th?
233 Butler Street, Brooklyn, NY, USA
Sun, 05 Jan 2020
event image Nye techno houseparty
Nye techno houseparty
Wed, 01 Jan 2020
Ahoy
Pasir Ris, Singapore
Mon, 30 Dec 2019
Our pre-party meetup for Techno music fans tonight at Mama Tried (Photon w. Ben Klock, Marcel Dettmann, Rødhåd)
Film buddy to Watch uncut gems in midtown
event image Nora en pure [go with me]
Nora en pure [go with me]
140 Stewart Avenue, Brooklyn, NY, USA
Sat, 28 Dec 2019
event image Italian indie folk at bodeguita
Italian indie folk at bodeguita
6 Suydam Street, Brooklyn, NY, USA
Tue, 10 Dec 2019
Karaoke at Planet Rose Saturday Night
Sat, 07 Dec 2019
a
Fri, 29 Nov 2019
Open Bar With Us Tonight, Loft 51
Meet new people and get out of your comfort zone this Tues (11/26) for our weekly improv and mindfulness workshop!
Looking to meet up with other Data Scientists/Tech Professionals!